Skip Navigation

ISO/CRS Specialists

Alabama - Jonathan Smith Nebraska - Christina Groves
Alaska - Marlene Jacobs Nevada - (S) Dave Arkens (N) Gina Gabriel
Arizona - Kerry Redente New Hampshire - Thomas McGuire
Arkansas - Christina Groves New Jersey - Amanda Gowans
California - (S) Dave Arkens, (N) Gina Gabriel New Mexico - Kerry Redente
Colorado - Kerry Redente New York - Thomas McGuire
Connecticut - Thomas McGuire North Carolina - Mandy Todd, Mike Bratcher
Delaware - Amanda Gowans North Dakota - Gina Gabriel
Florida - Sue Hopfensperger, Heidi Liles, Lori Lehr Ohio - Tom Brett
Georgia - Mike Bratcher, Sue Hopfensperger (coastal) Oklahoma - Janine Ellington
Hawaii - Dave Arkens Oregon - Marlene Jacobs
Idaho - (N) Marlene Jacobs (S) Gina Gabriel Pennsylvania - Tom Brett
Illinois - Scott Cofoid Rhode Island - Thomas McGuire
Indiana - Christina Groves South Carolina - Mandy Todd, Mike Bratcher
Iowa - Christina Groves South Dakota - Gina Gabriel
Kansas - Christina Groves Tennessee - Christina Groves
Kentucky - Christina Groves Texas - Janine Ellington
Louisiana - Jonathan Smith Utah - Gina Gabriel
Maine - Thomas McGuire Vermont - Thomas McGuire
Maryland - Amanda Gowans Virginia - Tom Brett
Massachusetts - Thomas McGuire Washington - Marlene Jacobs
Michigan - Tom Brett West Virginia - Tom Brett
Minnesota - Scott Cofoid Wisconsin - Scott Cofoid
Mississippi - Jonathan Smith Wyoming - Gina Gabriel
Missouri - Christina Groves
Montana -Gina Gabriel


Telephone numbers are for both voice and fax unless noted otherwise.

David Arkens
3233 Cutty Sark Street
Las Vegas, NV 89117
(702) 485-3345
dmarkens@iso.com
Janine Ellington
614-C S. Business IH35 #14
New Braunfels, TX 78130
(830) 708-0305
jellington@iso.com
Lori Lehr
3441 Pittman Road
Dover, FL 33527
(813) 441-4934
llehr@iso.com
Mike Bratcher
213 West Broad Street
Beulaville, NC 28518
(910) 298-2303
jbratcher@iso.com
Amanda Gowans
7982 Brightlight Place
Ellicott City, MD 21043
(410) 796-4613
agowans@iso.com
Heidi Liles
284 West Sabal Palm Place
Longwood, FL 32779
(407) 774-7494
hliles@iso.com
Tom Brett
1327 Old Meadow Road
Pittsburgh, PA 15241
(412) 221-4679
tbrett@iso.com
Christina Groves
163 Drury Street
Graham, KY 42344
(270) 338-1930
cgroves@iso.com
Kerry Redente
12500 County Rd. 258
Salida, CO 81201
(719) 539-6501
kredente@iso.com
Jimmy Chin
6 Stedman Street - #1
Brookline, MA 02446
(617) 734-9424
jchin@iso.com
Sue Hopfensperger
95175 Plum Loop
Fernandina Beach, FL 32034
(904) 415-1692
shopfensperger@iso.com
Jonathan Smith
444 Linda CR.
Baton Rouge, LA 70806
(228) 235-6506
jlsmith@iso.com
Scott Cofoid
1126 Schuyler Street
Peru, IL 61354
(815) 220-1002
scofoid@iso.com
Marlene Jacobs
4811 SE Meldrum Ave.
Portland, OR 97267
(503) 342-6138
mjacobs@iso.com
Mandy Todd
1993 Meadowood Lane
Longs, SC 29568
(843) 399-5127
ktodd@iso.com

How are you making your community FloodSmart?

Making Your Community Floodsmart

We are always looking to hear from individuals, communities, and organizations. Tell us what you are doing to prepare your community for flooding so that we can share your story with others.

Share Your Story

Contact Us | Site Map | Help | NFIP
Change font size
Last Updated: Sunday, 13-Apr-2014, 4:36 PM (EDT)

500 C Street SW, Washington, D.C. 20472
Disaster Assistance: (800) 621-FEMA, TTY (800) 462-7585
U.S. Department of Homeland Security
FEMA Home | Contact FEMA | Privacy Policy | Important Notices | FOIA | USA.gov | DHS | Agent Site | Accessibility